Time For Bed

So in my new spreadsheet, I have that I want to write in my journal everyday.

I originally had every intention of writing in an actual little book everyday, but I don’t think that is realistic for me right now because the thought just kind of makes me shut down and think of anything else I could be doing. So for now, writing in a journal is going to mean making an entry on here. Or if I need to get personal and let all of the crazy out maybe I’ll just open word pad and save it on there. Something about my handwriting and being picky about how letters come out looking and not being able to write fast enough just makes a real journal not able to happen. But now I know that I have another goal to work towards. Not being afraid of writing in a journal. Tomorrow I am calling around to try and find a therapist to start seeing. I’m obviously not doing well again. I’m happy though, which makes it different than before. The depression isn’t severe but the anxiety is. If that even makes any sense, I’m not sure if what I’m intending to say is actually shining through, it’s 2 in the morning after all.

I did everything on my check list other than crochet because my hands are kind of hurting today and I just wasn’t feeling the creative inspiration. I did my set yoga routines for Monday and my hips feel a ton better. Can’t let that daily goal start slipping since it’s actually physically good for me. Ok, so words aren’t coming out so smoothly right now and I’m tired of hitting the backspace button, so I shall say goodnight for now.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Monica Fischer
    May 18, 2014 @ 20:10:12

    How are you? You haven’t updated and I miss you!!!

    Reply

Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 228 other followers

