Flex Yo Self Before You Wreck Yo Self

I’m obviously still new at this, so before I expect to get strong, I have to become more flexible. I used to be able to do all this in gym class no problem.

I never noticed how cemented my body has become before I started doing this and it’s really embarrassing that I can’t even lean forward over out stretched legs and touch my toes. It even kind of hurts to stay siting up so straight most of the time…. but at least I’m trying.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Andrea Leber
    Jan 07, 2014 @ 20:13:42

    Oh don’t you worry. Most people find it painful to sit up straight. That’s what office work does to us, it puts our back muscles to sleep! :)

    Reply

Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 241 other followers

